The Major Arcana

The Major Arcana, often known as the Fool’s Journey, is essentially the representation of a journey that the soul makes. Since the cosmic birth, the spirit experiences the physical realm, relinquishes the need for control, and embarks on a circular path of ever-returning towards self-knowing.

0-The Fool 01-Magician 02-High Priestess

03-Empress 04-Emperor 05-Hierophant

06-Lovers 07-Chariot 08-Strength

09-Hermit 10-Wheel of Fortune 11-Justice

12-Hanged Man 13-Death 14-Temperance

16-Devil  16-The Tower 17-Star

18-The Moon  19-The Sun  20-Judgement

21-The World

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: